• PRINT
  • RSS
Huntington Welcome Seats
Claim two free tickets and a parking pass to your choice of one of these select Columbus Blue Jackets home games.*


Welcome. The first 25 Huntington customers to enter the correct password - the first four digits of your Huntington debit card - will get two tickets (one pair per customer) to the selected game:
Sunday, September 15 vs. Pittsburgh
Tuesday, September 17 vs. Buffalo
Monday, September 23 vs. Minnesota
Thursday, September 26 vs. Carolina
Friday, October 4 vs. Calgary
Saturday, October 12 vs. Boston
Sunday, October 20 vs. Vancouver
Tuesday, October 22 vs. New Jersey
Friday, October 25 vs. Toronto
Sunday, October 27 vs. Anaheim
Saturday, November 2 vs. Pittsburgh
Tuesday, November 5 vs. Ottawa
Thursday, November 7 vs. NY Rangers
Saturday, November 9 vs. NY Islanders
Friday, November 15 vs. Montreal
Wednesday, November 27 vs. Nashville
Friday, November 29 vs. Edmonton
Tuesday, December 3 vs. Tampa Bay
Friday, December 6 vs. Minnesota
Tuesday, December 10 vs. New Jersey
Saturday, December 14 vs. St Louis
Monday, December 16 vs. Winnipeg
Saturday, December 21 vs. Philadelphia
Sunday, December 29 vs. Pittsburgh
Friday, January 10 vs. Carolina
Monday, January 13 vs. Tampa Bay
Friday, January 17 vs. Washington
Tuesday, January 21 vs. Los Angeles
Thursday, January 23 vs. Philadelphia
Saturday, January 25 vs. Buffalo
Tuesday, January 28 vs. Ottawa
Thursday, January 30 vs. Washington
Saturday, February 1 vs. Florida
Saturday, March 1 vs. Florida
Tuesday, March 4 vs. Dallas
Tuesday, March 11 vs. Detroit
Thursday, March 13 vs. San Jose
Tuesday, March 18 vs. Carolina
Friday, March 21 vs. NY Rangers
Tuesday, March 25 vs. Detroit
Friday, March 28 vs. Pittsburgh
Tuesday, April 1 vs. Colorado
Friday, April 4 vs. Chicago
Sunday, April 6 vs. NY Islanders
Tuesday, April 8 vs. Phoenix
To make your game selection, click the Game Selection link below. You will be directed to a registration page where you must enter the first four digits of your Huntington debit card to claim your tickets. Tickets are courtesy of Huntington, and are first-come, first served, while supplies last. Limit of free tickets to one game per season. You must be 18 or older.


PLEASE NOTE:
*Limit one pair of free tickets per customer for the season. Twenty-five pairs are available to each game and are first come, first served while supplies last. Must be 18 years or older.

For a complete list of rules and regulations, click here.



If You are Experiencing Website Issues: If the browser you are using is Internet Explorer 7 (IE7) or an earlier version of IE, you may experience issues on this site. We recommend using a more recent version of Internet Explorer or Firefox, Chrome or Safari so that you are able to properly submit your request.
(R), Huntington(R) are federally registered service marks of Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, Member FDIC
Thank You Fans
 
 
Columbusbluejackets.com is the official Web site of the Columbus Blue Jackets. The Columbus Blue Jackets and columbusbluejackets.com are trademarks of The Columbus Blue Jackets Hockey Club.  NHL and the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup are registered trademarks and the NHL Shield and NHL Conference logos are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P.  Copyright © 2009 Columbus Blue Jackets Hockey Club and the National Hockey League.  All Rights Reserved. View the Columbus Blue Jackets Privacy Policy AdChoices NHL.com Terms of Service
Please use the feedback form if you have any recommendations or comments.
Login / Register